April TBR!

I know this post is a little early, but I finish University at the end of the month and I will finally have a lot of free time. Although, I have to prepare for exams throughout April, I plan on spending a lot of time reading. Here’s a list of the books I plan on reading throughout April.

Red Queen and Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard – I tried to read Glass Sword a few weeks ago but I couldn’t remember much of what happened in Red Queen, so I definitely need to re-read it before Glass Sword.

The Shadow Queen by C.J Redwine – This is a fairytale retelling that I’ve heard great things about.

Me Before You by Jojo Meyes – I planned on reading this when I first got it but I didn’t realise how much University work I would have.

Broken Sky by L.A. Weatherly – I picked this book up in Waterstones a couple of weeks ago. I haven’t heard much about this but the synopsis sounds really interesting that I couldn’t resist purchasing it.

Hopefully I’ll be able to read all of these books (and possibly more) throughout April!

Leave a Reply

