Bookshelf Tour!

I have been wanting to do a post like this for ages and now I’m finally getting around to it! I’ve recently decorated my room and got rid of some horrible wallpaper (yay). This gave me the chance to move my bookcases around and completely reorganise everything. I thought it would be fun to show what I have on my shelf now that it has some sort of order to it. I love seeing these types of posts or videos so I hope you enjoy mine!

I’m only going to be focusing on my main shelf which is full of all the books that I have read, and at some point in the future I’ll do a tour of my to be read shelf. There isn’t any particular order to my bookshelf other than grouping all of the same authors together.

IMG_1038 (2)
Overview
IMG_1044 (2)
Top Shelves
IMG_1045 (2)
Middle Shelves (my favourite)
IMG_1046 (2)
Bottom Shelves
IMG_1047 (2)
Last ShelfΒ 

There’s my bookcase! I know there are a few gaps on my shelves, but I’m leaving them free for new releases and when I finish reading the ones on my TBR. Also, add fairy lights to your shelves, they make it look even prettier!

One thought on “Bookshelf Tour!

Leave a Reply

