Full House Book Tag

I have recently finished watching Full House on Netfix and I really enjoyed it. I didn’t know how much I would love it when I first started watching it! I loved it so much that I decided to create a book tag based upon the characters of Full House. I’ve never created a book tag before so I hope that everything makes sense!

  1. Danny Tanner: A book that needs to be cleaned up because there are loose ends and plot holes.
    For this one I chose the Mara Dyer trilogy by Michelle Hodkin because although I loved the series,Β I still feel like there are a lot of questions left unanswered.
  2. Joey Gladstone: A book that made you laugh.
    Any book by Rick Riordan is sure to make me laugh.
  3. Jesse Katsopolis: A book that has a great cover.
    Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch. The main thing that drew me towards reading this book was the front cover because it is so pretty. The next book in the series, Ice Like Fire is equally beautiful and I really recommend reading this series!
  4. Dj Tanner: A book or character that has taught you a lot.
    Aside from the Percy Jackson and Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan, Outlander by Diana Gabaldon has taught me so much. During school we never focused on the history of Britain that much and reading this book I have learnt so much about Scotland and the Jacobite rising.
  5. Stephanie Tanner: A book that you can’t stop talking about.
    I finished Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard about two weeks ago and I haven’t shut up about it since. It was so good and I still can’t believe what happened in it.
  6. Michelle Tanner: A book or character that you quote a lot.
    I’m choosing a series for this one because every book in The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare is full of amazing quotes. I would probably say that my favourite quote is from Clockwork Princess – ‘Life is a book and there are a thousand pages I have not yet read’.
  7. Rebecca Donaldson: A book or character that you relate to the most.
    I would probably say that I relate toΒ Andie from The Unexpected Summer by Morgan Matson. Like Andie, I love having a plan for everything and when things don’t go as I expected I don’t know what to do. Reading this book has taught me to stop planning things and just live in the moment.
  8. Steve Hale: A book that you ate up (couldn’t put down).
    A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas. This book was so perfect in every way that I was reading it in every moment that I had free time.
  9. Alex and Nicky Katsopolis: AΒ book that needs a sequel.
    I need another book that takes place after Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson. I feel like there is so much that can be explored after the book ends or even before this book took place.
  10. Kimmy Gibbler: A book or character that you’ve grown to love.
    When I first started The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, I didn’t really like Alec that much. As I continued on with the series, I began to like Alec and now he’s one of my favourite characters.

I really hope this tag made sense and that you enjoyed it. I tag everyone reading this post!

6 thoughts on “Full House Book Tag

Leave a Reply

