Spring TBR!

I can’t believe it’s already time for my quarterly TBR list! How is it already Spring? There are a lot of books I want to read this season, mainly to catch up on the series that I haven’t finished yet. As long as I finish at least one of these books I’ll be pretty happy with myself!


img_3028Passenger and Wayfarer – Alexandra Bracken

I’ve mentioned so many times how much I’ve wanted to read these books and I’m finally going to do it! I’m hoping to get around to these some time in April because I have a month off of University.

 


 

lCaraval – Stephanie Garber

This book sounds and looks so interesting that I can’t wait to pick it up. I’ve managed to avoid spoilers and reviews so that I can keep everything a mystery until I’ve read it.

 

 

 


 

IMG_0821[1]The Darkest Minds Trilogy – Alexandra Bracken

Now that I have the whole series, I’m planning on marathoning them as soon as I get the chance. I don’t know why it’s taken me so long to finish this series, but I’m so excited!

 


 

IMG_0824Everything, Everything – Nicola Yoon

I wanted to read this a long time before I knew they were making it into a movie, but I never got around to it. I really can’t wait to read it because the trailer is amazing!

 

 

 


 

30312860Always and Forever, Lara Jean – Jenny Han

I feel like I have been waiting for this book for what feels like forever! I flew through the first two books in this series last summer and was really hoping for another book to wrap it all up. I really can’t wait to see how everything ends, I’m already counting down the days until its release.

 

 

 

 


I do plan on reading a lot more in the next few months, especially throughout April but so far, these are the books that I’m most excited to start very soon. What are some of the books you really want to read this Spring?

 

2 thoughts on “Spring TBR!

  1. The Darkest Minds is one of my favorite trilogies I hope you enjoy it as much as I did, Everything, Everything is such a beautiful and adorable book! I have loved it and Caraval is so magical and unique !, you have amazing books here! ❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

