Book Haul

I’m back with another book haul! After all the books I bought at the beginning of the year, I didn’t think I’d be buying anymore books for a while. I couldn’t help myself though and I’ve now got 6 books to haul.


IMG_0823[1]Caraval, Stephanie Garber

I mentioned this book in my Spring TBR post as it’s a book that I really want to read this season. I’ve heard so many good things about this book but I’m avoiding all reviews so that it’s a complete mystery when I finally do read it.

 

img_3077Drums of Autumn, Diana Gabaldon

I still haven’t finished Voyager which I started last year (woops). I’m going to Scotland again this year to visit family and these are the perfect books to read whilst there!

 

img_3080Unfiltered, Lily Collins

When I first heard that Lily Collins was writing a book, I knew I had to have it. I finished this as soon as I got it and it really didn’t disappoint me! I loved reading Lily’s story and I admire her so much more after finishing the book.

 

img_3079The Edge of Everything, Jeff Giles

This is another book that I don’t really know that much about but I’ve heard good things about it. It has orange pages as well which is pretty cool!

 

img_3078History is All You Left Me, Adam Silvera

I really can’t wait to read this book. From the synopsis and reviews that I’ve read, I can tell that it’s probably going to make me cry. I haven’t read a contemporary book in quite a long time, so I’m hoping to get around to this one soon.

 

img_3081Truthwitch, Susan Dennard

I’ve never read a book centred around witches that I’ve loved so I’m really hoping that this book changes that for me! I have heard amazing things about it so I’m really excited to start it and see for myself.

 


That’s all the new books that I have for now. I’m sure I’ll have a few more in the next few weeks because there’s some really exciting new releases. Let me know if you’ve read any of these books and what you thought of them!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Book Haul

Leave a Reply

