Books on my Wishlist

I know I only did a book haul a few days ago, but there are still so many books that I want to get. I love looking at books, even if I don’t end up buying any. A lot of the time I end up adding loads of books to my never ending wishlist. I’m not planning on getting any of these books soon, but here are some of the books that are on my wishlist.


Colleen Hoover books

  I recently finished my first ever Colleen Hoover book, It Ends With Us, and I was blown away by how much I loved it. I couldn’t put the book down! As soon as I finished it, I started searching for other Colleen Hoover books, and I was so close to buying another one. If you know which book of Colleen Hoover’s I should read next, please let me know!


Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen

9780141040370

I really want to start reading more classics and I’ve had my eye on this one for so long. I can never decide upon which cover to get because there’s so many beautiful ones out there!


Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

9780316273497

Ever since I heard about this book, I really wanted to get it. However, I’ve never seen it in the U.K and all the copies I’ve found online are really expensive. I’m hoping that once the paperback is released, it’ll go down in price so I can get it!


The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons

9780061854149

Historical fiction is one of my favourite genres and I’ve heard so many great things about this trilogy. This is another book that I’ve never seen in any book shops near me and the copies I’ve found online aren’t cheap either.


The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

fe8954ccc8f8e540d569f8bf1e6fc5e5

I already own these books but I really want the new covers that have the pictures on the spine! As much as I love the new covers and these books, I can’t justify spending more money on books that I already have. One day I’ll get them though!


Those are a few of the books that are on my wishlist, some of them I’ve wanted for a really long time! What are some of the books that are on your wishlist?

3 thoughts on “Books on my Wishlist

  1. I ordered Stalking Jack the Ripper a while back, but made the mistake of pre-ordering another book with it and not ticking off the “send separately” option.. So now I have to wait until the end of September.. *So stupid*

    I don’t even have a wish”list” anymore. It has become a wish”library” according to some people, haha. There are so many books out there that I really want to read / own / read some more that I don’t know where to start.. And with all the awesome new releases.. Well, those aren’t helping either, haha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

