Unhauling More Books!

Whenever a new season rolls around, I always get the urge to declutter and that’s exactly what I’ve done over the past few weeks. My bookcases are a mess (when are they not?) and I’m just holding on to books for no reason.

My physical TBR is out of control… probably the worst it’s ever been. I decided that now was the time to finally get rid of some books that I haven’t read, and probably won’t ever read, along with books that I didn’t enjoy.

I’m the kind of person who feels like I have to read every single book before making a decision on unhauling it. But it’s gotten to that point where I have way too many books and not enough time to read them so they’ve got to go!

bye.gif

I would love to get my physical TBR to under 100 books but even that amount is insane and daunting. I’d like to say I have no idea how it got like this but that’s a lie… I just have no self control when it comes to books. I’m definitely going to be very strict with myself when it comes to buying books from now on. I want to make sure that any book I purchase in the future will more than likely be one that I’ll enjoy, and hopefully I can get my TBR down!

Here are all of the books I’m unhauling which are now off to a better home!


Frostblood by Elly Blake

9781473635180


Midnight Sun by Trish Cook

36044933


Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

ready-player-one-book-cover


Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

8475505


Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johnston

18712886


Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige

download (7)


The Waking Land ARC by Callie Bates

download (6)


Light Years ARC by Kass Morgan

img_5471


The Hazel Wood by Melissa Albert

690D0D25-85AB-4979-90FF-D16A5379D17A


Broken Sky by L.A Weatherly

25925784


Nemesis by Brandon Reichs

41tCAucJmTL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_


Open Road Summer by Emery Lord

39874307


Assassins Blade by Sarah J. Maas


Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling


Have you unhauled any books recently?

5 thoughts on “Unhauling More Books!

    1. I enjoyed it but I didn’t love it enough to continue on with the series. It wasn’t what I was expecting as it turned into more of a dystopian book rather than a mystery like I initially thought. It was a really interesting plot but it just didn’t hook me enough unfortunately!

      Like

Leave a comment